Rolf Nevanlinna Prize, International Mathematical Union

Gödel Prize, ACM SIGACT and EATCS

David P. Robbins Prize, American Mathematical Society

Teaching Awards

ACM: Doctoral Dissertation Award

Machtey Best Student Paper Award, IEEE Symposium on Foundations of Computer Science (FOCS)

Danny Lewin Best Student Paper Award, ACM Symposium on Theory of Computing (STOC)

Ronald V. Book Prize for Best Student Paper, Computational Complexity Conference